Sorry, this offer is no longer available.

Want to be on the waitlist for future cool offers from Aaron? Sign up here.


The Very Outrageous Aaron Espe Box Set

Cure Aaron Espe FOMO once and for all.



6 CDs, 4 EPs, 5 Singles, 1 Vinyl Record, PLUS …


… 5 Bonuses!


1. Lyrics & Stories From a Small Town – eBook 

(Context and secrets behind every song on the album Songs From a Small Town)

2. Small Town – Live Debut

(first live performance, testing newly written song for Denver audience)


3. My Whole Life – Demos

(the raw, initial version of songs pre-production)


4. Small Town – Demos

(the raw, initial version of songs pre-production)


5. The Best of Aaron Espe

(A fan-voted playlist/download of most popular songs)


Free Shipping Worldwide!

To recap…

The Very Outrageous Aaron Espe Box Set…

7 LPs

(6 CDs, 1 Digital Release + 1 Vinyl Record):

My Whole Life (CD)

Songs From a Small Town (CD)

Christmas Songs (CD)

Three (CD)

Tennessee Sky (Digital Download)

Safe Enough to Wander (CD)

Passages (CD & Vinyl)

4 EPs 

(Digital Download)

Through Frozen Forests


This Time of the Year

Blackwall Way (5 Covers Songs)

5 Singles

(Digital Download)

Tender Moon

Beyond the Sun


Making All Things New

Hope In a Maybe

All Lyrics

(Digital Download)

All Album Artwork

(Digital Download)

And 5 Bonuses!

(Digital Download)


If you were to buy each item individually it would cost more than $250.00 not including shipping. (I just added it up).

BUT… until December 25th at 11:59pm CST… you can get it ALL for 

$250.00 +s&h





* Hey, guys, seriously…no questions, asked. If you aren’t happy with any of the material, you’ll get your money back the very next business day by emailing me, Aaron Espe, at a@aaronespe.com. Ok?




Scroll to Top